Board Members and Updates

2017 – 2018 Board Members are:

President – Danielle Smith

Vice President – Kelsey Stoten

Treasurer – Katie Hill

Membership Coordinator – Katie Gruning

Thank you to our board members for all that you do for the club!


Committee Positions:

Mom’s Night Out Coordinator – Heather Booth

Sunshine Meals Coordinator – Cici Schlabach

Thursday Playgroup – Sarah Lawrence

Friday Playgroup – Katie Hill


Chapter News Updates:

Congratulations to our new board and committee members!